

West Delhi Orthopaedic Association(WDOA) and Delhi Orthopaedic Association(DOA)

DOA First Quarterly Meet



President's Theme: Connect, Communicate, Collective Growth



Dr. Anil Arora *President Elect DOA*

Dr. Shekhar Srivastav Secretary DOA

Dr. Atul Vaish *Imm. Past President DOA*





Dr. Vivek Trikha
Vice President DOA

Dr. Sandeep Kumar Treasurer DOA



Date 26th Feb 2023

Venue
Radisson Blue, Paschim Vihar



Dr. Gopal Goel
President WDOA







Dr. Samarjit Singh
Treasurer WDOA

Sunday, 9.00 AM to 3.00PM













Faculty



Dr. Kamal Dureja



Dr. Gurinder Bedi



Dr. Vijay D



Dr. Rahul Upadhyay



Dr. Inderjeet Singh



Dr.Anuj Chawla



Dr. Hitin Mathur



Dr. Abhisek Jain



Dr. Ankit Khurana



Dr. Ravi Chauhan











Time	Topic	Faculty	
		racuity	
9am	Registration		
9.15am	Introduction		
9.15am - 9.30am	Examination of Foot & Ankle	Dr. Vijay D	
9.30am - 9.45am	Radiology of Foot & Ankle	Dr. Hitin Mathur	
9.50am - 10.05am	Ankle Fractures : Decision Algroithm	Dr. Inderjit Singh	
10.05am - 10.20am	Neglected Ankle Fractures	Dr. Ankit Khurana	
10.20am - 10.35am	Pediatric Ankle Injuries - A different ball game	Dr. Ravi Chauhan	
10.35am - 10.50am	Chronic Ankle Sprain - Management Protocol	Dr. Kamal Dureja	
10.50am - 11.10am	Workshop - Modified Brostom Repair	Dr. Kamal Dureja	
	•		
11.10am - 11.20am	Tea Break		
11.20am - 11.35am	Syndesmosis - Enigma for many	Dr. Gurinder Bedi	
11.35am - 11.50am	Calcaneum Fracture - Approaches & Management	Dr. Rahul Upadhyay	
11.50am - 12.10pm	Lisfranc's Injury - Latest Guidelines	Dr. Anuj Chawla	
12.10pm - 12.25pm	Heel Pain - Case based Learning	Dr. Rahul Upadhyay	
12.25pm - 12.40pm	Flat Feet in Children : Myths and Facts	Dr. Abhishek Jain	
12.40pm - 12.55pm	Flat Feet in Adolescents and Middle Aged : Important Aspects	Dr. Abhishek Jain	
12.55pm - 13.10pm	Degenerative Flatfeet - Tough Decisions to make	Dr. Kamal Dureja	
13.10pm - 13.25pm	Hallux Valgus	Dr. Anuj Chawla	
		-	
13.30pm - 14.00pm	Worskhop - Syndesmosis Tight Rope	Dr. Kamal Dureja	
	, ,		
14pm onwards	Lunch		

Exective Committee: Delhi Orthopaedic Association(DOA)

Dr. Anil Arora	President
Dr. Gurinder Bedi	President Elect
Dr. Atul Vaish	Immediate Past President
Dr. Vivek Trikha	Vice President
Dr. Shekhar Srivastava	Secretary
Dr. H S Chhabra	Editor
Dr. Sameer Mehta	Joint Secretary
Dr. Vineet Arora	Joint Secretary
Dr. Sandeep Kumar	Treasurer
Dr. Alok Aggarwal	EC Member East Delhi
Dr. Karun Jain	EC Member East Delhi
Dr. O P Lakhwani	EC Member West Delhi
Dr. Gautam Dhir	EC Member West Delhi
Dr. Ankit Khurana	EC Member North Delhi
Dr. Siddhartha Sinha	EC Member South Delhi

Dr. Samarth Mittal	EC Member South Delhi
Dr. Ravi Chauhan	EC Member Central Delhi
Dr. Kulbhushan Kamboj	EC Member Central Delhi
Dr. Monu Singh	EC Member NCR
Dr. Ved Pal Yadav	EC Member NCR
Dr. Havind Tondon	CO-Opt EC Member
Dr. Mrinal Sharma	CO-Opt EC Member
Dr. Deepak Arora	CO-Opt EC Member
Dr. Amit Kansal	CO-Opt EC Member
Dr. Amit Sharma	CO-Opt EC Member
Dr. Deepak Gupta	CO-Opt EC Member
Dr. Nikhil Verma	CO-Opt EC Member
Dr. Amit Srivastava	CO-Opt EC Member
Dr. Vijay Kumar Jain	CO-Opt EC Member











Exective Committee : West Delhi Orthopaedic Association(WDOA)

Dr. Gopal Goel	President WDOA
Dr. R K Mishra	Secretary WDOA
Dr. Harmesh Kapoor	Vice President WDOA
Dr. Samarjit Singh	Treasurer WDOA
Dr. Manoj Vatsa	Scientific Chairman
Dr. Atul Vaish	Past President WDOA
Dr. Gautam Dhir	Member WDOA EC
Dr. Naresh Chandra	Member WDOA EC
Dr. Pankaj Gupta	Member WDOA EC
Dr. Jagjit Singh	Member WDOA EC
Dr. OP Lakhwani	Member WDOA EC
Dr. R K Dusaj	Member WDOA EC
Dr. R K Kapoor	Member WDOA EC
Dr. Vineet Arora	Member WDOA EC











